Skip to content Jump to Keyboard Shortcuts

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Students reading

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term time: Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October
  • Half term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
  • Term time: Monday 30 October – Weds 20 December

Spring Term 2018

  • Term time: Tuesday 2 January – Friday 16 February
  • Half term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February
  • Term time: Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term time: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
  • Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
  • Term time: Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Academic Year 2018-19

Students

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term time: Monday 3 September – Friday 26 October
  • Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
  • Term time: Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019

  • Term time: Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
  • Term time: Monday 25 February – Friday 12 April

Summer Term 2019

  • Term time: Monday 29 April – Friday 24 May
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
  • Term time: Monday 3 June – Monday 22 July