Skip to content Jump to Keyboard Shortcuts

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/17

Students

Autumn Term 2016

  • Term time: Monday 5 Sept to Friday 21 October
  • Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
  • Term time: Monday 31 Oct to Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2017

  • Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 17 February
  • Half term: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February
  • Term time: Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April

Summer Term 2017

  • Term time: Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May
  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Term time: Monday 5 June to Tuesday 25 July

Academic Year 2017/18

Students reading

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term time: Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October
  • Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
  • Term time: Monday 30 Oct – Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

  • Term time: Tuesday 2 January – Friday 16 February
  • Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February
  • Term time: Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

  • Term time: Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
  • Term time: Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July